Posted by: winteridge | November 5, 2008

Dawn of a New Era…


So glad to see President Obama win, but what a daunting task he faces. He will need our help. I wonder if Bush & Cheney & the Gang will just disappear, or hang around until January? Oh, yeah, they will be busy for a while pardoning all their staff members.

LOL!  I just read that President G.W. Bush wanted to get started on his memoirs, but his publishers advised that he wait just a bit.  I mean, but, I mean… He probably got a new box of crayons.  I think I will wait for the movie to come out.  Wouldn’t that make a story?

Leave a Reply

Categories

