Posted by: winteridge | November 2, 2010

Reality?


I just think the Google search machine is awesome.  I like to look at the means and avenues people use to find my blog.  You can search for TugTug; search for Tug Reality; search for Tughill buck; Tug Hunting Camp; tug hil; vevison kebabs; camp trap mouse; and people screaming (not sure about that one); well, you get the idea-Google still finds my site.  Of course it will list 5,412,019 other possible sites also, but hey.  I get a kick out of the Tug Reality though…was he searching for property on Tug Hill, or a little tug of reality anywhere?  We may never know.  Keep searching though.  We will be there for you, Google and I.

Leave a Reply

Categories

