Posted by: winteridge | May 7, 2012

Comment on this:


Thanks all for all your comments and spams on my hobby site, but now that I have your attention, answer me this:  Why is it my fault that my site does not load properly, my site does not come up fast enough, or you cannot see my photos…on your efone or i-phone or whatever?  You need to get in line now to buy the bigger and better and vastly improved version as soon as it comes out.  Or, you need to contact WordPress tech support.  I am just expressing my thoughts and putting them out there with the help of WordPress..no guarantees here.  But thanks anyway for trying to view my site, and taking the time to comment.  Wish I could help…

Responses

  1. Oh, and yes, my page is my personal design, using a photo I took of my farmer father and his team years ago, and no, I would appreciate if you do not use it on your own blog. You can do better.

  2. I did forget to add that my theme is based on a basic wordpress theme called “Ocean Mist”. I like it. Look it up.

  3. This is a great blog!!! I like your blog very much and I’ll subscripe to it if you post more articles like this! Do you like EK voetbal 2012 or do you wanna know the EK uitslagen take a look on my profile!

  4. I’ve found youre article on my iPhone 4 Kopen and i wanna say thanks for it! It’s a nice site you have over here! I’ll visit it more in the future! Thanks, Frank

  5. This is a message to the webmaster. I discovered your “Comment on this: Wandering the Tug (Tug Hill)” page via Google but it was hard to find as you were not on the first page of search results. I see you could have more visitors because there are not many comments on your website yet. I have found a website which offers to dramatically increase your rankings and traffic to your website: http://www.linklegends.com/free-trial. I managed to get close to 1000 visitors/day using their services, you could also get lot more targeted visitors from search engines than you have now. Their free trial and brought significantly more visitors to my site. Hope this helps 🙂 Take care.

  6. I was curious about if you ever thought of modifying the layout of your website? Its very well written; I love what you have got to say. But maybe you can create a a bit more in the way of content so people can connect with it better. Youve got an awful lot of wording for only having one or two pictures. Maybe you can space it out better?

  7. I had been curious about if you ever thought of switching the page layout of your web site? Its well written; I really like what youve got to state. But maybe you can create a little more in the way of content so people might connect to it better. Youve got a great deal of wording for only having one or two photos. Maybe you can space it out better?

  8. modify my layout? better content? too much wording? not enough photos? too many ads? otherwise you love it? I will consider all these… but is my site loading ok? should I change something there? sheesh!

  9. Awesome post ! Thank you for, commenting on my blog man. I will message you some time! I didnt know that!

  10. Im getting a tiny issue. I cant get my reader to pick up your rss feed, Im using google reader by the way.

    • sorry, wish I could help! try contacting wordpress tech support.

  11. Re: The person who made the comment that this was a great internet site truly needs to have their head evaluated.

    • if I was great I would be out making money at this, instead of creating fuel for morons. thanks for stopping by.

  12. most of these comments verify what I was trying to say:

  13. The iphone comments are all spam. I think most of these comments are spam too.

    • there are some creative ones though.

  14. Hurrah, that’s what I was exploring for, what a data! existing here at this weblog, thanks admin of this website.

  15. Ifoney5 coming out soon! Get in line now…maybe that one will work?


Leave a Reply

Categories

