Posted by: winteridge | January 18, 2013

TUG HILL REAL ESTATE FOR SALE:


Our cabin in Montague

TUG HILL REAL ESTATE FOR SALE:

For those of you who may be looking for a place of your own away from the traffic and turmoil, our Tug Hill property is now for sale. A beautiful large camp and about 300 acres of land, mostly forested, and nearly surrounded by NY State land. If you are into hunting, fishing, snowmobiles, ATVs, or just a getaway, this is it. Check it out on our websites below:

If you are interested, give us a call. My bud Pete @ ny land quest has more details at 1-315-269-3487 or pete@nylandquest.com.   Start building your own memories now. The years go by so fast…

SORRY, FOLKS, BUT THIS LAST PARCEL HAS BEEN SOLD.  THANKS FOR STOPPING BY TO VISIT US.

Note: I am still trying to make this link thing work, but if you look under the “Regional” box on the right below, you should be able to view the websites. I need to consult my daughter the technology person.

I have some information on our property at: http://tughillforsale.wordpress.com, and nylandquest has some great photos on their site.

go here:

Responses

  1. I WANT ONE

  2. This is a photo of our cabin on Pitcher Road in Montague.

  3. UPDATE: I just discovered that good ol’ earthlink has deleted my tug hill and hunting camp websites without letting me know. Not sure if I can rescue them. Got to find a new service. I do not endorse earthlink!

  4. Thanks, all. I usually write mostly for my own personal satisfaction, but try to make it interesting for others. I too, have cruised many other blogs and found them lacking. Now if I could only reach out to a larger audience…

  5. If you are reading this, you may be interested in some secluded property on Tug Hill. I have 65.5 acres (part of the property described above), which I would sell separate from the large parcel. If you would like to build a cabin of your own, away from noisy neighbors, and fish, hunt, snowmobile, ride ATV…this is your spot. Deer, turkey, grouse, flying squirrel, and sometimes bears and moose will be your neighbors. Contact me @ deerjohn@gmail.com if you are seriously interested.

  6. If you are interested, act fast! 2 of our properties sold and a couple of others may be. If you want Tug Hill land to build a camp, if you snowmobile, this is the place!


Leave a Reply

Categories

