Posted by: winteridge | January 23, 2013

Tug Hill Camp


I know I get a lot of traffic on here from people looking for “Tug Hill camp for sale” and “Tug Hill snowmobile camps”, so I just want to keep you up-to-date on ours.  We have 360 acres with 2 nice camps on Pitcher Road in Montague, and we have decided to sell them.  Luckily, we found Pete @ NY Landquest…4 of our 6 parcels are sold, or in process.  If this is something that interests you, give Pete a shout.  We have had quiet enjoyment for over 30 years, and it is time to give someone else that opportunity.

Here is a followup, looks as if the camp above is now sold…the final piece of our paradise. But if you are interested, hey, check in with Pete…ya never know.

Our cabin in Montague

Responses

  1. One of these days I plan to write something about our history with the Pitcher Hill Club, the many good and bad times we had along the way, and what it means to have it come to an end. Maybe even write a book. But first I have to think about it. I have our camp log books for most of our years there, and I have been editing and remembering. But would anyone care?

  2. Heck! Put me down for a copy!!

  3. See my followup above.


Leave a Reply

Categories

